en

Zeebrugge

Zeebrugge, joined to its historical mother city Bruges by the Baudouin Canal, is a seaport and seaside resort with potential. An international port, a family beach resort and the ‘capital of fish’ – that is Zeebrugge in a nutshell.

Bruges Seaside has an endlessly wide beach, a promenade on a human scale and a train that stops just next to the beach. It can officially claim to be the widest beach of the coast and the only seaside resort where you can park your car free of charge. People come here to enjoy the beach, which is pure and clean and which offers enough space for everybody.

The old fishing port still breathes the popular and mysterious atmosphere. Here quality restaurants, fishermen’s pubs and trendy brasseries stand side by side to offer gastronomic experiences that suit every taste and every budget.

Moreover, Zeebrugge boasts some nice tourist attractions, e.g. Seafront Maritime Theme Parc, cruises around the port on board the Zephira passenger boat or walks through the nature reserve De Fonteintjes to name just some.

To pdf
Book your stay

fr

Zeebrugge

Zeebrugge, reliée par le canal Baudouin à Bruges, sa métropole historique, est une ville portuaire et balnéaire orientée vers le futur. Port international, station balnéaire familiale et ‘capitale du poisson’ : voilà Zeebrugge résumée en quelques mots.

Bruges-les-Bains a une large plage sans fin, une digue aux dimensions humaines et un train qui vous dépose juste à côté de cette plage. C’est officiellement la plus grande plage de la côte belge et la seule station balnéaire où tous les parkings sont gratuits. C’est ici que l’on vient pour profiter d’une plage qui est pure et propre. Une mer d’espace où tout le monde trouve sa place.

Le vieux port de pêche n’ a encore rien perdu de son charme. L’atmosphère populaire et mystérieuse régnant autour de l’ancien dock de pêche est demeurée intacte. C’est ici que des restaurants élegants, des cafés de pêcheurs et des brasseries branchées assurent une offre gastronomique de qualité supérieure adaptée à chaque budget.

De plus, Zeebrugge dispose de quelques attractions touristiques telles que le parc à thème maritime Seafront, les croisières dans le port à bord du paquebot Zephira, les postes d’observation etc…

vers pdf
Réservez votre séjour