en

Happy Trip

Relaxed car-free travel to Bruges

Imagine. Start your weekend away without heavy traffic or stress. Floats from your front door to Bruges. Affordable and easy. And once you have arrived, you can explore our city with an electric bicycle, carriage or by boat.

Your journey starts from your front door with Happy Trip

When you book an overnight stay at one of the participating accommodation operators in Bruges, you will receive discount codes one month before departure with which you can order train tickets for only 9.80 euros there and back from every Belgian station.

You can also purchase tickets for the tram or bus at just € 1.60 from your accommodation manager. In Bruges there is a wide range of (electric) bicycles, you can take a nice walk, go shopping, enjoy good food, ... carefree relaxed car-free!


View the participating Happy Trip accommodations.

 

Book your stay

fr

Voyagez sans voiture et sans soucis à Bruges

Imagine. Commencez votre week-end sans trafic intense ni stress. Flotte de chez toi à Bruges. Abordable et facile. Et une fois que vous êtes arrivé, vous pouvez explorer notre ville à vélo, en calèche ou en bateau.

Votre voyage commence de chez vous avec Happy Trip

Lorsque vous réservez une nuit chez l'un des hébergeurs participants à Bruges, vous recevrez un code de réduction un mois avant le départ, vous permettant de commander des billets de train pour seulement 9,80 euros aller-retour depuis chaque gare belge.

Vous pouvez également acheter des tickets pour le tram ou le bus pour seulement 1,60 euros auprès de votre responsable d'hébergement. À Bruges, il y a une large gamme de vélos (électriques), vous pouvez faire une belle promenade, faire du shopping, profiter de la bonne nourriture, ... sans soucis, délicieux sans voiture!

 
Voir les hébergements Happy Trip participants.

Réservez votre séjour