en

Concertgebouw Circuit

An original experience route leads you on a voyage of discovery through this wonderful building.  Learn about its day-to-day running and be amazed by its outstanding acoustics. Marvel at the eye-opening contemporary architecture, be surprised by the fine collection of modern art or even try your own hand at a little sound art. The icing on the cake is the roof terrace on the seventh foor, from where you are rewarded with a magnificent view over the city. During a guided visit, you will also learn more about the musical and artistic qualities of the Concert Hall.
To pdf

Time information

from 01-01-2019 to 31-12-2019
Monday closed
Tuesday closed
Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Thursday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Friday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Saturday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00 h
additional closing dates
  • 25 December 2019
  • 1 January 2020
  • 25 December 2020
Last admission: 30 min. before closing time. Guided tours (prior reservation necessary): Wednesday to Saturday at 3.00 p.m. Sometimes (exceptionally) not open to the public; please check the website before planning your visit.

Groups

from 01-01-2019 to 31-12-2019
Monday closed
Tuesday closed
Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Thursday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Friday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Saturday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00 h
additional closing dates
  • 25 December 2019
  • 1 January 2020
  • 25 December 2020
Last admission: 30 min. before closing time. Guided tours (prior reservation necessary): Wednesday to Saturday at 3.00 p.m. Sometimes (exceptionally) not open to the public; please check the website before planning your visit.

Schools

from 01-01-2019 to 31-12-2019
Monday closed
Tuesday closed
Wednesday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Thursday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Friday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Saturday 14:00 - 18:00 h
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00 h
additional closing dates
  • 25 December 2019
  • 1 January 2020
  • 25 December 2020
Last admission: 30 min. before closing time. Guided tours (prior reservation necessary): Wednesday to Saturday at 3.00 p.m. Sometimes (exceptionally) not open to the public; please check the website before planning your visit.

Price information

Individuals

Adults € 8,00
youth up to 26 years € 4,00
children up to 5 years € 0,00
Bruges residents € 0,00
If you buy a concert ticket for a concert featured on Concergebouw Brugge’s own programme at the same time you will receive a 20% discount on the ticket price. You can join a tour at 3.00 p.m. on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday (in Dutch, French or English) for no extra cost. 
Payment methods

, , , , ,

Verkooppunten Tourist office ’t Zand (Concert Hall): Monday to Saturday, 10.00 a.m.-5.00 p.m.; Sundays and public holidays, 10.00 a.m.-2.00 p.m. Entrance Concert Hall: Wednesday to Saturday, 2.00 p.m.-6.00 p.m. and Sunday, 10.00 a.m.-2.00 p.m., with the exception of additional closing dates Concertgebouw Circuit.

Locatie

't Zand 34 , Brugge
directions
wegbeschrijving Train and bus: The Concertgebouw is in the Koning Albertpark, which is a ten-minute walk from the train station. A number of De Lijn buses stop at ’t Zand bus station next to the Concertgebouw. Bicycle: There is a free underground bicycle park underneath ’t Zand. The entrance is next to the Concertgebouw, towards Sint-Jan in de Meers. Car: From the E40 motorway take exit 8 for Brugge. Stay on the N31 and take the exit for ‘Brugge Centrum – Waggelwater – AZ Sint-Jan’. Continue straight on until you see the exit for the underground car park ‘Centrum-‘t Zand’, which is the car park (with parking fees) under the Concertgebouw. Alternatively, ‘Centrum-Station’ is another car park (with parking fees) located a 10-minute walk from the Concertgebouw, on the city centre side of the train station. If you park here, you can show your parking ticket to make free use of bus transport to and from the Concertgebouw (maximum of four people per vehicle).
Concertgebouw Circuit is een filmlocatie.

Location

Accessibility
  • Establishment partly accessible Establishment partly accessible
  • Toilets accessible Toilets accessible
Facilities
  • Bar Bar
  • Lift Lift
  • Wifi (draadloos internet) Wifi (draadloos internet)
  • Restaurant Restaurant
  • Free toilets Free toilets
  • Toys Toys
  • Accessible for prams Accessible for prams
  • Change nappies Change nappies
  • Breastfeeding Breastfeeding

fr

Concertgebouw Circuit

Un parcours original qui vous permet de découvrir la Salle de concert contemporaine. Découvrez le fonctionnement d’une grande salle de concert, prenez la mesure de son acoustique exceptionnelle, laissez-vous surprendre par sa collection d’art contemporain ou faites vos premiers pas dans l’art sonore. Le temps d’un parcours ludique semé d’exercices amusants, les enfants peuvent collectionner des timbres. Cerise sur le gâteau, la vue panoramique à couper le souffle de la ville à partir de la terrasse sur le toit. Durant une visite guidée, vous apprendez à connaître les qualités musicales et artistiques de la Salle de concert. 

vers pdf
vers pdf

Informations horaires

de 01-01-2020 à 26-02-2020
lundi fermé
mardi fermé
mercredi fermé
jeudi fermé
vendredi fermé
samedi 14:00 - 18:00 h
dimanche 10:00 - 14:00 h
exceptionnellement fermé
  • 25 décembre 2019
  • 1 janvier 2020
  • 25 décembre 2020
  • 18 mars 2020
Dernière admission 30 min. avant fermeture. Visites guidées (en français, néerlandais ou anglais, en fonction de la composition du groupe) : du mercredi au samedi, à 15h. Parfois exceptionnellement fermé au public. Consultez le site Internet (de préférence) à l’avance.

Groupes

de 01-01-2020 à 26-02-2020
lundi fermé
mardi fermé
mercredi fermé
jeudi fermé
vendredi fermé
samedi 14:00 - 18:00 h
dimanche 10:00 - 14:00 h
exceptionnellement fermé
  • 25 décembre 2019
  • 1 janvier 2020
  • 25 décembre 2020
  • 18 mars 2020
Dernière admission 30 min. avant fermeture. Visites guidées (en français, néerlandais ou anglais, en fonction de la composition du groupe) : du mercredi au samedi, à 15h. Parfois exceptionnellement fermé au public. Consultez le site Internet (de préférence) à l’avance.

Écoles

de 01-01-2020 à 26-02-2020
lundi fermé
mardi fermé
mercredi fermé
jeudi fermé
vendredi fermé
samedi 14:00 - 18:00 h
dimanche 10:00 - 14:00 h
exceptionnellement fermé
  • 25 décembre 2019
  • 1 janvier 2020
  • 25 décembre 2020
  • 18 mars 2020
Dernière admission 30 min. avant fermeture. Visites guidées (en français, néerlandais ou anglais, en fonction de la composition du groupe) : du mercredi au samedi, à 15h. Parfois exceptionnellement fermé au public. Consultez le site Internet (de préférence) à l’avance.

Informations prix

Individuels

Adultes € 8,00
Jeunes jusqu'à 26 ans € 4,00
Enfants jusqu'à 5 ans € 0,00
Brugeois € 0,00
Si vous achetez au même moment un billet de concert pour un concert du programme du Concertgebouw Brugge, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction de 20% sur votre billet de concert.              Les mercredis, jeudis, vendredis et samedis, vous pouvez prendre part à une visite guidée (en français, néerlandais ou anglais, en fonction de la composition du groupe) à 15h00 sans supplément.
modes de paiement

, , , , ,

Verkooppunten Bureau d’information ’t Zand (Salle de concert): du lundi au samedi, 10h-17h; dimanche et jours fériés, 10h-14h. l'Entrée Salle de concert: du mercredi au samedi, 14h-18h et le dimanche, 10h-14h, sauf les jours de fermeture du Concertgebouw Circuit.

Locatie

't Zand 34 , Brugge
instructions
wegbeschrijving Train et bus : Le Concertgebouw est situé dans le parc Roi Albert, à 10 minutes à pied de la gare. L’arrêt de bus ‘t Zand est situé à côté du Concertgebouw. Plusieurs bus De Lijn relient la gare au Concertgebouw. À vélo : un parking souterrain gratuit pour vélos est situé juste sous la place 't Zand. Vous trouverez l'entrée du parking à côté du Concertgebouw, en direction de la rue Sint-Jan in de Meers.                  En voiture : depuis l'autoroute E40, prenez la sortie 8 Bruges. Poursuivez sur la N31 et prenez ensuite la sortie 'Brugge Centrum – Waggelwater – AZ Sint-Jan'. Continuez tout droit jusqu'au moment où vous apercevez la sortie pour le parking souterrain 'Centrum – 't Zand'. Ce parking payant est situé sous le Concertgebouw. Le parking payant 'Centrum – Station' se trouve à 10 minutes à pied du Concertgebouw, côté centre de la gare. Si vous stationnez votre véhicule dans ce parking, vous pouvez utiliser gratuitement le transport en bus de et vers le Concertgebouw (max. 4 personnes par voiture) sur présentation du ticket de parking).
Concertgebouw Circuit is een filmlocatie.

Lieu

Accessibilité
  • Établissement partiellement accessible Établissement partiellement accessible
  • Toilettes accessibles Toilettes accessibles
Facilités
  • Bar Bar
  • Ascenseur Ascenseur
  • Wifi (draadloos internet) Wifi (draadloos internet)
  • Restaurant Restaurant
  • Toilettes gratuites Toilettes gratuites
  • Jouets pour enfants Jouets pour enfants
  • Accessible aux poussettes Accessible aux poussettes
  • Langer les bébés Langer les bébés
  • Allaitement Allaitement